Andrew Edwards

Lakewood Center for the Arts

503-635-6338

aedwards@lakewood-center.org

Bill Baars

LO Library, Director

503-675-3995

bbaars@ci.oswego.or.us

Brian Monihan

Lake Oswego Review

503-635-8811

bmonihan@lakeoswegoreview.com

Colleen Bennett

Friends of the Library

503-635-6950

colleen.bennett@comcast.net

Cyndie Glazer

LO Library

503-675-2538

cglazer@ci.oswego.or.us

Fred Baldwin

Sponsorship chair

503-619-4801

fbaldwin@excelsiormg.com

Nancy Shatsky

Library Advisory Board

503-855-3553

nancyshatsky@comcast.net

Jane Carr

Librarian

503-534-5665

jcarr@ci.oswego.or.us

Jerry Wheeler
& Lori Lauber

Chamber of Commerce

503-636-3634

jerryw@lake-oswego.com

Linda Mihata

Lakeridge High School

503-534-2319

mihatal@loswego.k12.or.us

Margaret Zeps

Librarian

503-635-0392

mzeps@ci.oswego.or.us

Paul Graham

Graham's Book Store

503-636-5676

grahamsstat@aol.com

Ricky Korach

Lake Oswego High School

503-534-2313

korachr@loswego.k12.or.us

Catie Theisen

LO High School Student

503-310-6161

crossing.kites@gmail.com

Hannah Harrell

Lakeridge HS Student

503-869-7221

sportz24wita7@comcast.net

Lilly Logan

Volunteer

503-697-3060

mslilly@nwlink.com

 

 

 

 Back to Lake Oswego Reads 2009: Stubborn Twig