Widow Group

Wednesday, August 1, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Expected to be greeted with acceptance and understanding by the men and women in this group. The members, all of whom have lost a spouse, offer encouragement and hope for maintaining a meaningful life in spite of the changes. Walk in