Skip to Main Content
City Council Banner

City Council Contact Information

If you have a request for service, a question about the city or city services, or complaint, please contact the city using the Citizen Request form. Alternatively, you can easily report hazards, potholes, and other issues via the Citizen Request Tracker.

Contact your City Councilors if you wish to share your thoughts on city policies and Council actions and priorities.  City Councilor contact information is listed below.  

Mayor
Kent Studebaker
kstudebaker@ci.oswego.or.us
City Hall 503-635-0215
Work 503-201-2270

Councilor
Karen Bowerman
kbowerman@ci.oswego.or.us
503-858-5983

Councilor
Jeff Gudman
jgudman@ci.oswego.or.us
503-780-1524

Councilor
Jon Gustafson
jgustafson@ci.oswego.or.us
503-348-5191

Councilor
Donna Jordan
djordan@ci.oswego.or.us
503-675-1120

Councilor
Lauren Hughes
lhughes@ci.oswego.or.us
503-734-6925

Councilor
Skip O'Neill
so'neill@ci.oswego.or.us
503-781-7664

 

Send an email to all the City Councilors at CouncilDistribution.ci.oswego.or.us