Library Administration

Library Director

Melissa Kelly 503.697.6584

kelly@lakeoswego.city

 


Administrative Support

Nell Diamond        503.697.6583       ndiamond@lakeoswego.city

 


Reference & Adult Services Manager

Allison Arnold    503.534.5665     aarnold@lakeoswego.city

 


Youth & Technical Services Manager

Andrea Milano    503.675.2539     amilano@lakeoswego.city

 


Circulation Manager

Anya Woodhouse       503.675.3996              awoodhouse@lakeoswego.city     

 


Program and Volunteer Services Coordinator

Cyndie Glazer     503.675.2538     cglazer@lakeoswego.city