Skip to Main Content

Library Administration

Bears with Hair

706 Fourth Street
Lake Oswego, OR 97034 

 

Library Director

Bill Baars
503.697.6584
bbaars@ci.oswego.or.us

 

Administrative Support

Beverly Ross 503.697.6583 bross@ci.oswego.or.us

Circulation and Technical Services Manager

LeGrand Olsen 503.675.3996  lolsen@ci.oswego.or.us

Youth Services Manager

Jackie Rose 503.675.2539 jrose@ci.oswego.or.us

Reference and Adult Services Manager

Jane Carr 503.534.5665  jcarr@ci.oswego.or.us

Volunteer and Program Coordinator

Cyndie Glazer 503.675.2538 cglazer@ci.oswego.or.us