Skip to Main Content

Library Administration

706 Fourth Street
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

 

Library Director

Bill Baars  

503.697.6584

bbaars@ci.oswego.or.us

Administrative Support

Beverly Ross 503.697.6583 bross@ci.oswego.or.us

Reference, Adult & Technical Services Manager

  Jane Carr     503.534.5665 jcarr@ci.oswego.or.us

Youth Services Manager

Andrea Milano 503.675.2539              amilano@ci.oswego.or.us

Circulation Manager

Melissa Kelly 503.675.3996

 kelly@ci.oswego.or.us

Programs and Volunteer Services Coordinator

Cyndie Glazer 503.675.2538 cglazer@ci.oswego.or.us