Steering Committee

Lake Oswego Reads Steering Committee 2018:

Kristy Aalberg, Lake Oswego High School

Bill Baars, LO Library, Director

Holly Dottarar, Lakeridge Jr. High School

Jane Carr, Librarian

Olivia Eaton, Lakeridge High School Student

Andrew Edwards, Lakewood Center for the Arts

Joann Geddes, Lewis & Clark College

Cyndie Glazer, LO Library

Paul Graham, Resident

Agnes Hoffman, Resident

Terry Huber, Friends of the Library

Ricky Korach, Retired English Teacher

Lilly Logan, Member at large

Nancy Niland, Library Advisory Board

Katie Oppenheimer, Lake Oswego High School Student

Bev Ross, LO Library

Shannon Sedell, Librarian

Gary Stein, Lake Oswego Review

Lake Oswego Reads Events Committee:

Lilly Logan

Teresa Schader

Pat Squire

Lynn Taylor

Lake Oswego Reads Art Exhibition Director:

Jan Rimerman