Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego
Willamette River railroad bridge

Meetings

Format: 04/18/2015
Format: 04/18/2015
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, May 18, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, May 13, 2015 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 13, 2015 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 13, 2015 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, May 11, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Thu, May 7, 2015 Budget Committee details...
Tue, May 5, 2015 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, May 5, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, May 4, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Budget Committee details...
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 LORA Budget Committee details...
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Boones Ferry Road Improvements Project Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 April 28, 2015 NRAB Meeting details...
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Budget Committee details...
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Redevelopment Agency Meeting details...
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Sun, Apr 19, 2015 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Walking Tour of Hallinan Heights Neighborhood Association Area details...
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 April 15, 2015 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 City Council and Planning Commission Special Meeting details...
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Cascadia Earthquake Presentation details...
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Southwest Employment Area Plan Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 April 2015 NRAB Meeting details...
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/ February 2015 details...
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Budget Committee details...
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 March 2015 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 System Test details...
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 March 2015 NRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 City Council details...
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/ February 2015 details...
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Planning Commission details...