Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 07/23/2014
Format: 07/23/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Aug 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 City Council details...
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Boones Ferry Road Improvement Project PAC Meeting details...
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Special Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/July 2014 details...
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board - Special Meeting details...
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 July 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 1, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Special Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/June 2014 details...
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 June 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 City Council details...
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Boones Ferry Road Improvements Project Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, May 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Tue, May 27, 2014 CAC Meeeting for TCWTP Facilities Plan Update details...
Thu, May 22, 2014 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/May 2014 details...
Wed, May 21, 2014 May 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, May 20, 2014 City Council details...
Tue, May 20, 2014 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, May 19, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, May 19, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...