Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 09/24/2017
Format: 09/24/2017
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 September 20, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details... Comment on an agenda item
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Transportation Advisory Board - SEPTEMBER 13 MEETING CANCELED details...
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting August 2017 details...
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board - Meeting Cancelled details...
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting July 2017 details...
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 July 19, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Luscher Farm details...
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 Redevelopment Agency and City Council details...
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - McVey-South Shore Neighborhood Association details...
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Tourism Advisory Board Meeting details...
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting June 2017 details...
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 June 21, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...