Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 12/20/2014
Format: 12/20/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Planning Commission - CANCELLED details...
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Walking Tour of Waluga Neighborhood Association Area details...
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Planning Commission - CANCELLED details...
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Neighborhood Outreach Tour of Uplands Neighborhood details...
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Special Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Special Planning Commission - Walking/Driving Tour of First Addition Neighborhors-Forest Hills Neighborhood Association Area-CANCELLED details...
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Planning Commission - CANCELLED details...
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Walking Tour of Downtown details...
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Special Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, May 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, May 12, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Dec 9, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 28, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 14, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 30, 2013 Special Planning Commission Meeting details...
Mon, Sep 23, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 9, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 26, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 12, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 22, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 8, 2013 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Mon, Jun 24, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jun 10, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Wed, May 29, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, May 13, 2013 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Special Planning Commission Meeting details...
Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Planning Commission details...