Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 07/23/2016
Format: 07/23/2016
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting July 2016 details...
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting June 2016 details...
Thu, May 26, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting May 2016 details...
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting April 2016 details...
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting March 2016 details...
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting February 2016 details...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting January 2016 details...
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting December 2015 details...
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting November 2015 details...
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting October 2015 details...
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting September 2015 details...
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting August 2015 - CANCELLED details...
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting July 2015 details...
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting June 2015 details...
Thu, May 28, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting May 2015 details...
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting April 2015 details...
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/ March 2015 details...
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/ February 2015 details...
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/ January 2015 details...