Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 08/30/2014
Format: 08/30/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Boones Ferry Road Improvements Project Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, May 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Tue, May 27, 2014 CAC Meeeting for TCWTP Facilities Plan Update details...
Thu, May 22, 2014 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/May 2014 details...
Wed, May 21, 2014 May 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, May 20, 2014 City Council details...
Tue, May 20, 2014 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, May 19, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, May 19, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 14, 2014 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 14, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 14, 2014 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, May 13, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, May 12, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Thu, May 8, 2014 Budget Committee details...
Wed, May 7, 2014 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, May 6, 2014 City Council details...
Tue, May 6, 2014 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, May 5, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, May 1, 2014 Budget Committee details...
Thu, May 1, 2014 LORA Budget Committee details...
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Budget Committee details...
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 50+ Advisory Board Meeting/April 2014 details...
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Apr 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 City Council details...
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Boones Ferry Road Project Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 City Council details...
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Neighborhood Meeting on Development Code Amendments details...
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Budget Committee details...