Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 10/23/2014
Format: 10/23/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 City Council details...
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Feb 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 City Council details...
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Tryon Creek Waste Water Plant Citizen Advisory Committee details...
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 City Council - Town Hall Meeting details...
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Feb 5, 2013 City Council details...
Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Special PRAB Meeting Jan 29 details...
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Development Review Commission - no meeting details...
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 City Council details...
Mon, Jan 21, 2013 City Council details...
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Jan 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 City Council details...
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jan 10, 2013 City Council details...
Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Code Streamlining and Updates - Advisory Committee Meeting - Clear & Objective Housing Standards details...
Tue, Jan 8, 2013 City Council Swearing-in Ceremony details...
Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Second Street Improvements Information Meeting details...
Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Development Review Commission - no meeting details...
Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Dec 2012 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Code Streamlining and Updates - Advisory Committee Meeting - Updates to Commercial & Mixed Use Zoning details...
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Development Review Commission - MEETING CANCELED details...
Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 City Council - CANCELLED details...
Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Tue, Dec 11, 2012 City Council - CANCELLED details...
Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Lake Oswego Tigard Water Partnership Oversight Committee Meeting (December) details...