Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 05/25/2016
Format: 05/25/2016
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Mar 7, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Birdshill Neighborhood Association details...
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting February 2016 details...
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 February 17, 2016 PRAB Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Library Advisory Board-meeting cancelled details...
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 City Council Meeting - Boards & Commissions Summit details...
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Ad Hoc Tree Committee details...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting January 2016 details...
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Ad Hoc Tree Committee details...
Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 January 20, 2016 PRAB Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Uplands Neighborhood Association details...
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 City Council Goal Setting Retreat details...
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Iron Mountain Master Plan - Planning Advisory Committee Meeting #1 details...
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 City Council Open House details...
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 City Council and Revelopment Agency details...
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 December 16, 2015 PRAB Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 50+ Advisory Board Meeting December 2015 details...
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 Ad Hoc Tree Code Committee details...
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Redevelopment Agency Meeting details...
Mon, Nov 30, 2015 City Council and Lake Oswego School Board Joint Meeting details...