Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego
Willamette River railroad bridge

Meetings

Format: 10/01/2014
Format: 10/01/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 Lake Oswego Tigard Water Partnership Oversight Committee Meeting (August) details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board - Cancelled details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 City Council details...
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 Joint PRAB NRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 17, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 Joint PRAB, NRAB and CAC Metting Study Session details...
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 Community Forestry Commission details...
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 Joint PRAB, NRAB and CAC Metting Study Session details...
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 Community Forestry Commission details...
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Wed, May 30, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Tue, May 29, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, May 29, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Sat, May 26, 2012 Boones Ferry Task Force Meeting details...
Thu, May 24, 2012 Budget Committee details...
Thu, May 24, 2012 LORA Budget Committee Meeting details...
Tue, May 22, 2012 City Council details...