Lake Oswego Farmers' Market 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 -
8:30am to 1:30pm

Saturdays,
May 17-Oct. 11, 2014
Millennium Plaza Park
200 First Street
8:30am-1:30pm

Lake Oswego Farmers' Market (LOFM) is a European style market that showcases some of the region's finest agricultural products. The Market boasts an average of over 80 vendors each week. Delight in finding a wide variety of produce, meats, nuts, cheeses, artisan breads, jams and jellies, baked goods, fresh seafood, nursery items, and hot foods--there is something for everyone!

Location
Millennium Plaza Park
200 First Street
Lake Oswego, OR 97034