Skip to Main Content
Foothills Park

Parks & Rec Contact Information

Park Reservations and Class Registration
503-675-2549

Monday-Friday
8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
4101 Kruse Way
Mail to: PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Ivan Anderholm
Director of Parks & Recreation and Tennis Center Mgr.
503-675-2548
ianderholm@ci.oswego.or.us

Ryan Stee
Park Project & Natural Area Resources Manager
503-697-6575
rstee@ci.oswego.or.us

Jeff Munro
Parks Maintenance Superintendent
503-635-0280
jmunro@ci.oswego.or.us

Ben LaBounty
Park Ranger
971-563-8059

Jan Wirtz
Interim Recreation Superintendent - Cultural Programs/Luscher Farm
503-675-2546
jwirtz@ci.oswego.or.us

Carol Hartley
Recreation Supervisor - Sports & Fitness Programs
503-675-2547
chartley@ci.oswego.or.us

Jean Ostrander
Recreation Assistant - Sports
503-675-3901

Kelliegh Bradley
Administrative Support - Instructor Contracts; Scholarship Requests
503-635-0282
kbradley@ci.oswego.or.us

Cydny Winslow
CTRS, Teen Program Coordinator; ASAP
503-697-6589
teenprograms@ci.oswego.or.us

Kathy Schilling
Events Supervisor (Farmers' Market, Concerts, etc.)
503-675-3983
kschilling@ci.oswego.or.us

Jamie Inglis
Farmers' Market Manager
503-675-3985
jinglis@ci.oswego.or.us

Kimberly Stott
Bus Svcs & Systems Mgr.
503-675-2544
kstott@ci.oswego.or.us

Marlene Mahle
Administrative Support - Office
503-534-5697