Skip to Main Content
Foothills Park

Due to extreme heat, the Learn To Skate Night at the Skate Park, scheduled for July 30 at 6:30pm, has been canceled.

Parks & Rec Contact Information

Park Reservations and Class Registration
503-675-2549

Monday-Friday
8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
4101 Kruse Way
Mail to: PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

 PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Ivan Anderholm
Director of Parks & Recreation
503-675-2548
ianderholm@ci.oswego.or.us

Jan Wirtz
Recreation Superintendent
503-675-2546
jwirtz@ci.oswego.or.us

Tom Mueller
Golf Course Manager
503-636-8228
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us

Dina Balogh
Administrative Support
503-534-5420
dbalogh@ci.oswego.or.us

Ryan Stee
Park Project & Natural Area Resources Manager
503-697-6575
rstee@ci.oswego.or.us

Jeff Munro
Parks Maintenance Superintendent
503-635-0280
jmunro@ci.oswego.or.us

Ben LaBounty
Park Ranger
971-563-8059

Carol Hartley
Recreation Supervisor - Youth & Adult Sports, Tennis Center Manager
503-675-2547
chartley@ci.oswego.or.us

Jean Ostrander
Recreation Assistant - Sports
503-675-3901
jostrander@ci.oswego.or.us

Kelliegh Bradley
Recreation Supervisor - Adult Cultural & Fitness & Outdoor Programming
503-635-0282
kbradley@ci.oswego.or.us

Cydny Fletcher
CTRS, Youth & Teen Programming; ASAP
503-697-6589
teenprograms@ci.oswego.or.us

Kathy Schilling
Special Events (Farmers' Market, Concerts, etc.) and Luscher Farm Supervisor
503-675-3983
kschilling@ci.oswego.or.us

Jamie Inglis
Farmers' Market Manager
503-675-3985
jinglis@ci.oswego.or.us

Dave Arpin
Administrative Support - Office
503-534-5742