Lake Oswego Reads 2010  Steering Committee



Andrew Edwards

Lakewood Center for the Arts

Bill Baars

LO Library, Director

Brian Monihan

Lake Oswego Review

Colleen Bennett

Friends of the Library

Cyndie Glazer

LO Library

Fred Baldwin

Sponsorship chair

Nancy Shatsky

Library Advisory Board

Jane Carr


Lori Lauber

Chamber of Commerce

Linda Mihata

Lakeridge High School

Margaret Zeps


Paul Graham

Graham's Book Store

Ricky Korach

Lake Oswego High School

Karen Li

LO High School Student

Olivia Moore

Lakeridge HS Student

Lilly Logan

Resident at Large

Sean Minogue

Director’s Chair Studio


Lake Oswego Reads 2010 Main Page