Lake Oswego Library Photo
About Online Services News & Events Functions Special Collections
Search the Site
Popular Shortcuts
Jump to a Department

Lake Oswego Home
Find a Document or Form
Quick Links
Arrow Contacts
Arrow Maps & Directions
Arrow How are we doing?
You are Here Home > Departments > Library > About
Lake Oswego Reads 2012 Steering Committee

Lake Oswego Reads Steering Committee 2012 with Brian Doyle:
Not present: Bill Baars,  Fred Baldwin,  Shelby Campion,  Paul Graham.

Kristy Aalberg, Lake Oswego High School

Bill Baars, LO Library, Director

Fred Baldwin, World Class Wines

Dev Bhargava, LO High School Student

Shelby Campion, Library Advisory Board

Jane Carr, Librarian

Edward Derby, Lakeridge High School

Andrew Edwards, Lakewood Center

Cyndie Glazer, LO Library

Paul Graham, Graham's Book Store

Hunt Holman, LO Library

Terry Huber, Friends of the Library, President

Ricky Korach, Retired English Teacher

Lori Lauber, Chamber of Commerce

Lilly Logan, Resident

Linda Mihata, Retired English Teacher

Sean Minogue, Director’s Chair Studio

Olivia Moore, Lakeridge HS Student

Bev Ross, LO Library

Margaret Zeps, Librarian


Back to LO Reads 2012 Homepage


© City of Lake Oswego. All Rights Reserved.   |   Privacy Policy