Laserfiche Public Portal
NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST <br /> First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail <br /> Birdshill NA/CPO <br /> Charles(Skip) Ormsby Co-Chair(Contact) X 170 SW Birdshill Rd. Portland OR 97219 503/636-4483 birdshillcpona@gmail.com <br /> Traute Zagunis Secretary/Treasurer 13324 Fielding Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-3163 zagunis7@yahoo.com <br /> Colin Graham Area Representative-Birdshill Rd. 284 SW Birdshill Rd. Portland OR 97219 503/303-4825 <br /> Meeting Information: General meetin.s at least twice per ear;Board meetings the third Thursda of each month. <br /> Lie Heron NA <br /> Bob Brown Acting Chair 17917 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/705-9857 bobrown97034@gmail.com <br /> Lori Friedman Secretary(Contact) X 3320 South Shore Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/810-6599 lori.friedman@me.com <br /> Judy Beahm Board Member 17607 Cardinal Dr. LO OR 97034 503/636-5401 jab5742@aol.com <br /> David Beckett Board Member 17738 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/636-4140 davebbeckett@gmail.com <br /> Dianne Cassidy Board Member 3601 Wren St. LO OR 97034 503/303-5975(H); cassidy@pacifier.com <br /> 503/998-0282(C) <br /> Janetta Jonsson Board Member 4001 Melissa Dr. LO OR 97034 503/638-7032 janettajonsson@gmail.com <br /> Anne Thompson Board Member 17790 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/939-8753 annietb@gmail.com <br /> Meeting Information: General meetin.s once per ear;Board meetings at least twice per ear. <br /> Bryant NA <br /> Nancy Dunis Chair X 18121 Deerbrush Ave. LO OR 97035 503/516-8478 bnassoc.18. .mail.com <br /> Evergreen NA e.com/site/evergreenneighborhood) <br /> Diane Grover Co-Chair 608 Lake Bay Ct. LO OR 97034 503/936-9575 dgroverlaw@yahoo.com <br /> Tom Newton Co-Chair(Contact) X PO Box 785 LO OR 97034 503/708-1218 tomnewton@comcast.net <br /> Diana Boom Secretary PO Box 328 LO OR 97034 503/635-1670 loevergreenna@gmail.com <br /> Dave Pinch Treasurer 336 9th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-1523 dave1mariep@comcast.net <br /> Heidi Adler Board Member 808 Ellis Ave. LO OR 97034 503/716-6697 heidihadler@gmail.com <br /> Wiley Campbell Board Member 204 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/422-2553 wileybeth@msn.com <br /> Dave Hawley Board Member 604 Cabana Ln. LO OR 97034 503/675-2772 dave@davidlhawley.com <br /> Elisha Joyce Board Member PO Box 1951 LO OR 97035 503/708-9674 elisha.joyce@comcast.net <br /> Kim Lowe Board Member 148 5th St. LO OR 97034 425/922-1573 kdlowe69@hotmail.com <br /> Mike Pridemore Board Member 300 4th St. LO OR 97034 615/300-8841 mikemarilyn2017@gmail.com <br /> Marilyn Pridemore Board Member 300 4th St. LO OR 97034 971/221-4886 mikemarilyn2017@gmail.com <br /> Meeting Information: Board meets quarterly,on the first Wednesday of March,May,September and November at Our Lady of the Lake. General meeting is the first Wednesday in May. All meetings begin at 7:00 pm. <br /> F-1dition Nei011111Worest Hills NA it . anforesthills) <br /> Sharon Gustafson Chair 841 5th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-5547 sharonm.gustafson@gmail.com <br /> Jim Bolland Vice Chair 804 5th St. LO OR 97034 503/635-3213 jbolland827@centurylink.net <br /> Karl Ockert Co-Secretary 910 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 503/887-1938 karl@ockertbrewserv.com <br /> David Rudawitz Co-Secretary 887 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-7170 rudawitzd@acm.org <br /> Dennis O'Neil Treasurer 641 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/635-3248 nom42d@hotmail.com <br /> Carole Ockert Immediate Past Chair(Contact) X 910 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 503/720-2305 fanfh-carole@europa.com <br /> Rick Benoit Coordinating Committee 1073 Sunningdale Rd. LO OR 97034 --- rdbenoit2010@aol.com <br /> Miles Haladay Coordinating Committee 881 C Ave. LO OR 97034 503/804-3089 mileshaladay@gmail.com <br /> Andy Harris Coordinating Committee 693 G Ave. LO OR 97034 503/636-5966 abh@hevanet.com <br /> Suzanne Meckel Coordinating Committee 658 5th St. LO OR 97034 --- suzp@hotmail.com <br /> Linda Rudawitz Coordinating Committee 887 6th St. LO OR 97034 --- lindarudawitz@antevorte.com <br /> Jeff Wiens Coordinating Committee 785 9th St. LO OR 97034 --- wiensworld4@gmail.com <br /> Kathleen Wiens Coordinating Committee 785 9th St. LO OR 97034 --- wiensworld4@gmail.com <br /> Meeting Information: Board meetings are first Wednesday of month. Annual meeting is in September. <br /> Forest Highlands N <br /> Scott Bullard Co-Chair(Contact) X 14130 Taylors Crest Ln. LO OR 97035 503/332-9190 sb2527@hotmail.com <br /> Gary Willihnganz Co-Chair 13068 Knaus Rd. LO OR 97034 408/406-2523 gary.willihnganz@gmail.com <br /> Marty Gardner Secretary 13238 Thoma Rd. LO OR 97034 --- martypgardner@aol.com <br /> Bill Jaursch Area Representative 1485 Timberline Dr. LO OR 97034 --- billjau@comcast.net <br /> Sam Taylor Area Representative 13170 Thoma Rd. LO OR 97034 503/201-3765 sam@assocdesign.com <br /> Phil Zald Area Representative 13430 Atwater Ln. LO OR 97034 734/395-4194 philzald@gmail.com <br /> Meeting Information: Annual meeting in October or November. <br /> Revised: 09/28/2020 Page 1 of 4 <br />