Loading...
Board List 09-28-2020 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail Birdshill NA/CPO Charles(Skip) Ormsby Co-Chair(Contact) X 170 SW Birdshill Rd. Portland OR 97219 503/636-4483 birdshillcpona@gmail.com Traute Zagunis Secretary/Treasurer 13324 Fielding Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-3163 zagunis7@yahoo.com Colin Graham Area Representative-Birdshill Rd. 284 SW Birdshill Rd. Portland OR 97219 503/303-4825 Meeting Information: General meetin.s at least twice per ear;Board meetings the third Thursda of each month. Lie Heron NA Bob Brown Acting Chair 17917 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/705-9857 bobrown97034@gmail.com Lori Friedman Secretary(Contact) X 3320 South Shore Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/810-6599 lori.friedman@me.com Judy Beahm Board Member 17607 Cardinal Dr. LO OR 97034 503/636-5401 jab5742@aol.com David Beckett Board Member 17738 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/636-4140 davebbeckett@gmail.com Dianne Cassidy Board Member 3601 Wren St. LO OR 97034 503/303-5975(H); cassidy@pacifier.com 503/998-0282(C) Janetta Jonsson Board Member 4001 Melissa Dr. LO OR 97034 503/638-7032 janettajonsson@gmail.com Anne Thompson Board Member 17790 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/939-8753 annietb@gmail.com Meeting Information: General meetin.s once per ear;Board meetings at least twice per ear. Bryant NA Nancy Dunis Chair X 18121 Deerbrush Ave. LO OR 97035 503/516-8478 bnassoc.18. .mail.com Evergreen NA e.com/site/evergreenneighborhood) Diane Grover Co-Chair 608 Lake Bay Ct. LO OR 97034 503/936-9575 dgroverlaw@yahoo.com Tom Newton Co-Chair(Contact) X PO Box 785 LO OR 97034 503/708-1218 tomnewton@comcast.net Diana Boom Secretary PO Box 328 LO OR 97034 503/635-1670 loevergreenna@gmail.com Dave Pinch Treasurer 336 9th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-1523 dave1mariep@comcast.net Heidi Adler Board Member 808 Ellis Ave. LO OR 97034 503/716-6697 heidihadler@gmail.com Wiley Campbell Board Member 204 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/422-2553 wileybeth@msn.com Dave Hawley Board Member 604 Cabana Ln. LO OR 97034 503/675-2772 dave@davidlhawley.com Elisha Joyce Board Member PO Box 1951 LO OR 97035 503/708-9674 elisha.joyce@comcast.net Kim Lowe Board Member 148 5th St. LO OR 97034 425/922-1573 kdlowe69@hotmail.com Mike Pridemore Board Member 300 4th St. LO OR 97034 615/300-8841 mikemarilyn2017@gmail.com Marilyn Pridemore Board Member 300 4th St. LO OR 97034 971/221-4886 mikemarilyn2017@gmail.com Meeting Information: Board meets quarterly,on the first Wednesday of March,May,September and November at Our Lady of the Lake. General meeting is the first Wednesday in May. All meetings begin at 7:00 pm. F-1dition Nei011111Worest Hills NA it . anforesthills) Sharon Gustafson Chair 841 5th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-5547 sharonm.gustafson@gmail.com Jim Bolland Vice Chair 804 5th St. LO OR 97034 503/635-3213 jbolland827@centurylink.net Karl Ockert Co-Secretary 910 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 503/887-1938 karl@ockertbrewserv.com David Rudawitz Co-Secretary 887 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-7170 rudawitzd@acm.org Dennis O'Neil Treasurer 641 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/635-3248 nom42d@hotmail.com Carole Ockert Immediate Past Chair(Contact) X 910 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 503/720-2305 fanfh-carole@europa.com Rick Benoit Coordinating Committee 1073 Sunningdale Rd. LO OR 97034 --- rdbenoit2010@aol.com Miles Haladay Coordinating Committee 881 C Ave. LO OR 97034 503/804-3089 mileshaladay@gmail.com Andy Harris Coordinating Committee 693 G Ave. LO OR 97034 503/636-5966 abh@hevanet.com Suzanne Meckel Coordinating Committee 658 5th St. LO OR 97034 --- suzp@hotmail.com Linda Rudawitz Coordinating Committee 887 6th St. LO OR 97034 --- lindarudawitz@antevorte.com Jeff Wiens Coordinating Committee 785 9th St. LO OR 97034 --- wiensworld4@gmail.com Kathleen Wiens Coordinating Committee 785 9th St. LO OR 97034 --- wiensworld4@gmail.com Meeting Information: Board meetings are first Wednesday of month. Annual meeting is in September. Forest Highlands N Scott Bullard Co-Chair(Contact) X 14130 Taylors Crest Ln. LO OR 97035 503/332-9190 sb2527@hotmail.com Gary Willihnganz Co-Chair 13068 Knaus Rd. LO OR 97034 408/406-2523 gary.willihnganz@gmail.com Marty Gardner Secretary 13238 Thoma Rd. LO OR 97034 --- martypgardner@aol.com Bill Jaursch Area Representative 1485 Timberline Dr. LO OR 97034 --- billjau@comcast.net Sam Taylor Area Representative 13170 Thoma Rd. LO OR 97034 503/201-3765 sam@assocdesign.com Phil Zald Area Representative 13430 Atwater Ln. LO OR 97034 734/395-4194 philzald@gmail.com Meeting Information: Annual meeting in October or November. Revised: 09/28/2020 Page 1 of 4 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address (City (State Zip Phone E-Mail lenmorrie NA in. (www.glenmorrie.wordpress.com) Jon Bell Chair X 2805 Glenmorrie Dr. LO OR 97034 503/290-4282 jontbell@comcast.net Todd Ahrens Board Member 2980 Glenmorrie Dr. LO OR 97034 503/699-4948 toddahrens@me.com Terri Bianco Board Member 1505 Cherry Ln. LO OR 97034 --- tmbianco@comcast.net Sunny Freeman Board Member 16342 Ivy Ln. LO OR 97034 --- sunnyfreemanhomes@gmail.com Darrin Gross Board Member 16905 Chapin Way LO OR 97034 --- darringross@yahoo.com Carolyne Jones Board Member 2818 Poplar Way LO OR 97034 503/636-1090 jonescarolyne@hotmail.com Gloria Handy Board Member 16955 Old River Dr. LO OR 97034 --- gbhandy6@comcast.net Meeting Information: Annual meetin s and Board meetin s in Sprin and Fall. Hallinan Heights N ok for Hallinan Heights Neighborhood Association on www.facebook.com) Sarah Ellison Acting Chair X 208 Ash St. LO OR 97034 925/967-8589 scgellison@gmail.com Bill Abadie Vice Chair 1498 Meadows Dr. LO OR 97034 503/347-4266 babadie@comcast.net Christy Clark Secretary 353 Ash St. LO OR 97034 916/261-1514 triangle3.c@gmail.com Christian Huettemeyer Treasurer 1044 O'Brien St. LO OR 97034 803/795-3013 huettemeyer@hotmail.com Jim&Barbara Fisher Board Members&Friends of Hallinan 1023 O'Brien St. LO OR 97034 503/636-3153 lanefisher@comcast.net Heights Woods Donald Mattersdorff Board Member 930 Bullock St. LO OR 97034 510/842-6060 donald.mattersdorff@mattersdorff.com Meeting Information: General meetin.s picall in fall and sprin.;board meetin.s at least twice per ear. 'Folly Orchard Fergus Nolan Chair X 3886 Tamarack Ln. LO OR 97035 971/279-0375 fergus.nolan1@gmail.com Sarah Nolan Secretary 3886 Tamarack Ln. LO OR 97035 --- Clifford Mansley Treasurer 4368 Snowbrush Ct. LO OR 97035 --- cdmsr2@msn.com Meeting Information: Fall elections;Board meetings,bylaws say"preference for monthly meetings"but these are called by Board. tForest NA (http://lakeforestna.myfreesites.net) Ginger McDowell Co-Chair(Contact) X 16661 Lake Forest Blvd. LO OR 97035 503/803-2137 Ifnagooglegroups.com Rebecca Maese Co-Chair 16411 Lake Forest Blvd. LO OR 97035 503/936-0558 Ifnagooglegroups.com David Kainoa Vice Chair 16168 Lake Forest Blvd. LO OR 97035 808/228-0123 Ifnagooglegroups.com Michael Dolloff Secretary 4990 Oakridge Rd. LO OR 97035 503/319-2907 mikedolloff@gmail.com Jeff LeVee Treasurer 16472 Bonaire Ave. LO OR 97035 503/887-0839 jeffjlevee@gmail.com Kevin Bruni Board Member 16315 Inverurie Rd. LO OR 97035 801/244-9890 kbruni@pm.me Gretchan Dysart Board Member 16276 Kimball St. LO OR 97035 503/635-4282 gndysart@gmail.com Larry Kitchen Board Member 16173 Bonaire Ave. LO OR 97035 503/784-5379 lekitchen@comcast.net Carolyn Krebs Board Member 16925 Denney Ct. LO OR 97035 503/635-5069 cmkrebsnw@aol.com Kate Myers Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/753-2577 katemyers2011@gmail.com Meeting Information: Board meetings generally the third Thursday of month at 7:30 p.m.;general meeting in June,September,December and March Lake Grove N ttp://www.lakegroveneighborhood.org) Dan Anderson Chair X 4900 Upper Dr. LO OR 97035 858/598-4841 Igna@drydog.com Trudy Corrigan Vice Chair 4155 Upper Dr. LO OR 97035 503/349-3233 tbcorrigan@comcast.net Jerry Nierengarten Secretary 15561 Twin Fir Rd. LO OR 97035 503/636-9408 jwniere@icloud.com Rob Loesch Treasurer 3244 Upper Dr. LO OR 97035 503/635-6704 robl.lgna@gmail.com Nick Bender Board Member 3585 Lake Grove Ave. LO OR 97035 971/494-3899 nickmbender@gmail.com Audrey Block Board Member 3500 Lanewood St. LO OR 97035 --- auddb@yahoo.com Mike Buck Board Member 3155 Edgemont Rd. LO OR 97035 503/914-8607 m.bucks@comcast.net Michael Carlson Board Member 16477 Bryant Rd. LO OR 97035 503/209-3934 mikecmrc@comcast.net Sheila Carlson Board Member 16477 Bryant Rd. LO OR 97035 503/421-5882 sheilacarlson@comcast.net Robert Dove Board Member 645 Elliott Ave.W,Suite 400 Seattle WA 98119 541/953-9961 robertdove@iheartmedia.com Chuck Fisher Board Member 15721 Boones Way LO OR 97035 503/939-0491 chuck@fisherappraisal.com Meeting Information: General meeting in September;Board meetings the third Thursday of each month except August and December. Peggy Friedl-Yee Interim Contact/Member-at-Large X 455 Lakewood Dr. LO OR 97034 503/421-4253 peggyfy@mac.com Babs Hamachek Member-at-Large 777 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 503/810-7382 babs.hamachek@comcast.net Karen Yoon Member-at-Large 404 Fairmont Rd. LO OR 97034 301/821-1803 skarenyoon@gmail.com Tim Swearingen Member-at-Large 319 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 971/204-8786 tim@portlandstandard.com Meeting Information: General meeting in May;Board meetings are quarterly. Revised: 09/28/2020 Page 2 of 4 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail cVey/South Shore NA Jan Castle Chair X 16181 Parelius Cir. LO OR 97034 503/636-6709 jancastle@comcast.net Ellen Steel Vice Chair 1911 Kilkenny Rd. LO OR 97034 503/860-3694 ellen.steel@yahoo.com Karen Davitt Secretary 1000 Schukart Ln. LO OR 97034 503/697-0768 kjdavitt@comcast.net •• . - ttp. site/mtparkneighborhoodassociation/home) Elisabeth Jordan Chair X 51 Galen St. LO OR 97035 310/433-5234 mtparkneighborhoodassoc@gmail.com Marti Long Vice Chair 29 Churchill Downs LO OR 97035 --- sethandmarti@comcast.net Donn Bury Board Member 10 Bolivar St. LO OR 97035 --- donnbury@gmail.com Janice Krem Board Member 10 Bolivar St. LO OR 97035 --- jbkreml@gmail.com Dwight Sangrey Board Member 13657 Blazer Trail LO OR 97035 503/705-2313 dasangrey@comcast.net DeeAnn Troutman Board Member 25 Monticello LO OR 97035 503/708-7880 troutmansofpdx comcast.net Carol Ihlenburg Chair X 1440 Chandler Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-4147 cihlenburg@ringor.com Barbara Macintosh Secretary 1196 Fairway Rd. LO OR 97034 503/697-5623 barbara.macintosh@live.com Henry Germond Board Member 224 Iron Mountain Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/636-4251 hngermond@gmail.com Alex Grauert Board Member 1313 Chandler Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-1218 nwgrau@gmail.com Shelly Lorenzen Board Member 1920 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 503/697-5545 salorenzen@aol.com George Van Ginhoven Board Member 455 Iron Mtn.Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/635-4916 gwvg@saw.net Meeting Information: General meetings in May;Board meetings first Thursday of each month in September,November,February&April. Oak Creek NA Teresa Spangler Chair X 5383 Southwood Dr. LO OR 97035 503/348-7956 ccwspang@gmail.com LeAnn Wells Vice Chair 13260 Sandalwood Dr. LO OR 97035 503/547-5646 Brenda Braschayko Secretary 5490 Bay Creek Dr. LO OR 97035 503/830-2013 Kathleen Ossey Member-at-Large 5437 Rosalia Way LO OR 97035 --- kathleen.ossey@gmail.com Old Town NA Betsy Wosko Chair X 320 Durham St. LO OR 97034 503/952-6722 b.wosko@comcast.net Craig Stephens Vice Chair 330 Durham St. LO OR 97034 503/312-4142 cyanblue189@gmail.com Vidya Kale Secretary 115 Furnace St. LO OR 97034 503/699-7754 vidya.kale@gmail.com Laurie Carlson Treasurer 100 Leonard St.,#3-2 LO OR 97034 503/675-9333 laurie@mscarfix.com Corinna Campbell-Sack Director 208 Durham St. LO OR 97034 503/697-8192 campbellsack@mac.com Carrie Kaufman Director 100 Leonard St.,#3-1 LO OR 97034 503/508-8888 carriekaufman@live.com Corina Laws Director 141 Leonard St.,#10 LO OR 97034 503/479-7725 corina27@gmail.com Jeannie McGuire Director 144 Wilbur St. LO OR 97034 503/697-3327 mcguire15@hevanet.com Bette Grippen Director 411 Durham St. LO OR 97034 503/699-6422 grippenbette@yahoo.com Meeting Information: General meetings in March and October are the second Thursday of the month at 7pm in the Lakewood Center;Board meetings are typically the second Thursday of the month,7pm. FiIisades NA (www.palisadesneighborhood.com) David Thatcher WoodlandVice Chair;Area 5(Acting Chair) X 1661 • •' • r•• dbthatcher52@gmail.com Kim Beeler16400• • • •' 97034 • •r: •:•: kim@beelermarketing.com Gail Parrick Treasurer;Area 6 17185 Carlson Ct. LO OR 97034 • gparrick@comcast.net • Elise Klein Area 4 1941 Park Forest Ct. LO OR 97034 emcklein12@gmail.com John Surrett Area 11 1685 Edgecliff Ter. LO OR 97034 • r• johnsurrett@comcast.net Robert Heape Area 11 18143 Siena Dr. LO OR 97034 • rob@heape.net Harold Rust Area 12 18280 Delenka Ln. LO OR 97034 • •S hlrust88@gmail.com Mary Palm Area 9 1919 Mapleleaf Ct. LO OR 97034 • meopalm@gmail.com • Meeting Information&Note: Board meetings second Tuesday every other month;general meetings in Fall and Spring. kosewood NA/C (www.rosewoodna.com) Peter Klaebe Chiar 5438 Tree St. LO •' 97035 503/968-6626pklaebe@comcast.net Bonnie Robb Vice Chair(Contact) X 16869 SW 65th Ave.,PMB 108 LO OR 97035 503/804-6287 brobb2000@aol.com Christine Roth Secretary/Treasurer 18951 Indian Springs Rd. LO OR 97035 503/703-6007 cckgroup@comcast.net Leigh Campbell Board Member 18895 Indian Springs Rd. LO OR 97035 503/443-6811 curiousleigh@gmail.com Kate Roth Board Member 18951 Indian Springs Rd. LO OR 97035 503/880-8598 kateroth3@gmail.com Kelsey Snook Board Member 18455 Terry Ave. LO OR 97035 201/748-9401 kelseysnook@gmail.com Robert Wells Board Member 18257 Terry Ct. LO OR 97035 503/747-4118 rfwells1@yahoo.com Meeting Information: General meetings are second Tuesday in April and September;Board meetings are second Tuesday of month,except July,August and December. Revised: 09/28/2020 Page 3 of 4 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail Skylands NA/CPO Paul Zaninovich Chair X 17925 Crestline Dr. LO OR 97034 503/888-0011 paul.zaninovich@gmail.com Stephen Donaghy Vice Chair 18017 Skyland Cir. LO OR 97034 503/635-1620 sdonaghy@aquahealth.com Roger Allen Secretary/Treasurer 17917 Upper Cherry Ln. LO OR 97034 503/697-1974 rallen@gmail.com Meeting Information: Annual meeting(includes elections)held once a year in Spring;Board meetings are second week of May and second week of September. Uplands N Bob Ervin Chair X 2240 Prestwick Rd. LO OR 97034 503/803-9180 bobandmignon@comcast.net Bryan Spahr Vice Chair 14584 Doris Ave. LO OR 97035 503/781-0883 spahrb@gmail.com Rachel Garrett Secretary 2990 Glen Eagles Rd. LO OR 97034 503/961-2706 rachelakgarrett@gmail.com Susie Greer Treasurer 2706 Glen Eagles Rd. LO OR 97034 503/636-2140 greersu@msn.com Thomas Bland Board Member 3360 Fir Ridge Rd. LO OR 97035 503/860-8665 blandt50@hotmail.com Bruce Brown Board Member 2323 Wembley Park Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-2631 bruceb@gbdarchitects.com Kristy Aghdaei Board Member 1400 Ridgecrest Dr. LO OR 97034 503/443-8376 kristen_aghdaei@yahoo.com Jenna F. Fallon Board Member 14666 Uplands Dr. LO OR 97034 971/998-4910 jenna.fallon@gmail.com Paul Lyons Board Member 2250 Wembley Park Rd. LO OR 97034 503/705-2276 paul@lyonspdx.com Audrey Mattison Board Member 2929 Glen Eagles Rd. LO OR 97034 503/636-5725 audmatt@comcast.net Chris Thompson Board Member 1781 Egan Way LO OR 97034 503/334-5635 thomps@mindspring.com Larry Wobbrock Board Member 1774 Ridgecrest Dr. LO OR 97034 503/349-4141 Iwobbs@gmail.com Don Zabudsky Board Member 2715 Glen Eagles Rd. LO OR 97034 --- --- (www.waluganeighborhood.org) Cheryl Uchida Chair X 15190 Quarry Rd. LO OR 97035 503/635-4131 uchida.cheryl@gmail.com Cindy Maddox Vice Chair 4735 Heritage Ln. LO OR 97035 503/697-3625 maddox4@comcast.net Jim Newcomer Secretary 4282 Country Woods Ct. LO OR 97035 503/351-9330 jnewcomer@spiretech.com Sandy Reay Treasurer 4123 Harvey Way LO OR 97035 503/636-1342 reaysg@aol.com Bruce Goldson Past Chair 4260 Country Woods Ct. LO OR 97035 503/636-8571 Steve Piazza Board Member 4375 Collins Way LO OR 97035 --- trabia@comcast.net Andrea Platt Board Member 15577 Heritage Ct. LO OR 97035 503/475-5261 andreaplattdyal@comcast.net Katherine Purtzer Board Member 15158 Quarry Rd. LO OR 97035 971/506-9439 zpur@comcast.net Rett Russell Board Member 4375 Harvey Way LO OR 97035 503/781-3896 rettrussell@comcast.net Mark Smith Board Member 4208 Harvey Way LO OR 97035 808/306-4675 mark@smithisawesome.com Dick Benedetti Board Member-at-Large 15533 Heritage Ct. LO OR 97035 503/635-6956 richarddbene@yahoo.com Carol Lavender Board Member-at-Large 4500 Galewood St. LO OR 97035 818/395-6887 carolinlc@aol.com Eleanor Piazza Board Member-at-Large 4375 Collins Way LO OR 97035 --- trabia@comcast.net Meetin. Information: Annual.eneral meetin. 1st or 2nd Wednesda in October;Board meetin.s usual) second Wednesda of each month,6:45 p.m.at Our Saviors Lutheran Church or Lake Grove Elementa School. Ken Slickers Chair X 14204 Kimberly Cir. LO OR 97035 503/352-5150 k.a.slickers@gmail.com Sandra Thorsen Vice Chair 4736 Hastings Pl. LO OR 97035 --- sthorse@msn.com Annette Power Secretary 5960 Clairmont Ct. LO OR 97035 --- ajpower4@gmail.com Gretchen Sabo Member-at-Large 6011 Clairmont Ct. LO OR 97035 --- sabogr105@gmail.com Taylor Finley Chair X 5 Buckingham Ter. LO OR 97034 503/729-3396 finley.taylor@gmail.com Ruth Bregar Vice Chair 17 Hillshire Dr. LO OR 97034 503/638-7117 ruthbregar@gmail.com Kristen Hilton Secretary 16 Westminster Dr. LO OR 97034--- jkhiltonfamily@gmail.com Rebecca Weinstein Treasurer 18207 Westminster Dr. LO OR 97034--- rebeccaweinstein2@gmail.com Angie Baker Board Member 17 Westminster Dr. LO OR 97034 503/638-2027 angie.baker213@gmail.com Bill Bregar Board Member 17 Hillshire Dr. LO OR 97034 503/638-7117 bill.bregar@gmail.com Meeting Information: General meeting in October;semi-annual meeting in March;Board meetings are usually on the second Wednesday of each month,6:45 p.m. Revised: 09/28/2020 Page 4 of 4