Loading...
Contact List 02-09-21 LAKE OSWEGO NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS Birdshill NA/CPO Charles (Skip) Ormsby, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/636-4483 170 SW Birdshill Rd., Portland, 97219 birdshillcpona@gmail.com Blue Heron NA Lori Friedman, Secretary (Contact) 503/810-6599 3320 South Shore Blvd., LO, 97034 lori.friedman@me.com Bryant NA Alan Arora, Chair 503/208-4431 5755 Jean Rd., Suite #102C, LO, 97035 bnassoc.l8@gmail.com Evergreen NA (www.sites.google.com/site/evergreenneighborhood) Tom Newton, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/708-1218 PO Box 785, LO, 97034 tomnewton@comcast.net First Addition Neighbors/Forest Hills NA (www.sites.google.com/site/fanforesthills) Carole Ockert, Immediate Past Chair (Contact) 503/720-2305 910 Cumberland Rd., LO, 97034 fanfh-carole@europa.com Forest Highlands NA Scott Bullard, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/332-9190 14130 Taylors Crest Ln., LO, 97035 sb2527@hotmail.com Glenmorrie NA (www.glenmorrie.wordpress.com) Jon Bell, Chair 503/290-4282 2805 Glenmorrie Dr., LO, 97034 jontbell@comcast.net Hallinan Heights NA (look for Hallinan Heights Neighborhood Association on www.facebook.com) Sarah Ellison, Acting Chair 925/967-8589 208 Ash St., LO, 97034 scgellison@gmail.com Holly Orchard NA Fergus Nolan, Chair 971/279-0375 3886 Tamarack Ln., LO, 97035 fergus.nolanl@gmail.com Lake Forest NA (http://lakeforestna.myfreesites.net) Ginger McDowell, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/803-2137 16661 Lake Forest Blvd., LO, 97035 Ifnagooglegroups.com Lake Grove NA Dan Anderson, Chair 858/598-4841 4900 Upper Dr., LO, 97035 Igna@drydog.com Lakewood NA Peggy Friedl-Yee, Interim Contact/Member-at-Large 503/421-4253 455 Lakewood Dr., LO, 97034 peggyfy@mac.com McVey/South Shore NA Jan Castle, Chair 503/636-6709 16181 Parelius Cir., LO, 97034 jancastle@comcast.net Mountain Park NA (http://sites.google.com/site/mtparkneighborhoodassociation/home) Elisabeth Jordan, Chair 310/433-5234 51 Galen St., LO, 97035 mtparkneighborhoodassoc@gmail.com North Shore/Country Club District NA Carol Ihlenburg, Chair 503/635-4147 1440 Chandler Rd., LO, 97034 cihlenburg@ringor.com Oak Creek NA Teresa Spangler, Chair 503/348-7956 5383 Southwood Dr., LO, 97035 ccwspang@gmail.com Old Town NA Betsy Wosko, Chair 503/952-6722 320 Durham St., LO, 97034 b.wosko@comcast.net Palisades NA (www.palisadesneighborhood.com) Al Calabria, Area 8 (Acting Vice Chair/Contact) 215/833-2841 17340 Oak Meadow Ln., LO, 97034 alfredinpa@comcast.net Revised: 02/09/2021 Page 1 LAKE OSWEGO NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS Rosewood NA/CPO (www.rosewoodna.com) Bonnie Robb, Vice Chair (Contact) 503/804-6287 16869 SW 65th Ave., PMB 108, LO, 97035 brobb2000@aol.com Skylands NA/CPO Paul Zaninovich, Chair 503/888-0011 17925 Crestline Dr., LO, 97034 paul.zaninovich@gmail.com Uplands NA Bob Ervin, Chair 503/803-9180 2240 Prestwick Rd., LO, 97034 bobandmignon@comcast.net Waluga NA (www.waluganeighborhood.org) Cheryl Uchida, Chair 503/635-4131 15190 Quarry Rd., LO, 97035 uchida.cheryl@gmail.com Westlake NA Ken Slickers, Chair 503/352-5150 14204 Kimberly Cir., LO, 97035 k.a.slickers@gmail.com Westridge NA Ruth Bregar, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/638-7117 17 Hillshire Dr., LO, 97034 ruthbregar@gmail.com Lake Grove Business Association (www.lakegroveba.com) Ken Sandblast, President 503/974-6740 16869 SW 65th, #231 ksandblast@westlakeconsultants.com Lake Oswego, 97035-7865 OTHER NEIGHBORHOODS Foothills Neighborhood Mary Beth Coffey 503/740-6937 5059-A Foothills, Lake Oswego, 97034 sweetcoffey@hotmail.com John's Woods Homeowners Assn. (www.johnswoods.com) Gary Sharp PO Box 462, Lake Oswego, 97034 jwhoa@johnswoods.com Lakeview Villas/Summit John LaMotte 971/263-8272 15575 Village Drive, Lake Oswego, 97034 john@lamottewest.com COUNTY COMMUNITY PLANNING ORGANIZATIONS (CPO's) Stafford-Tualatin Valley CPO Len Schaber, Chair 503/707-9792 19919 SW Schaber Lane, Tualatin, 97062 Ischab@juno.com Please contact Iris McCaleb at 503/697-6591 or by e-mail at imccaleb@lakeoswego.city for corrections and updates to this list. Revised: 02/09/2021 Page 2