Loading...
Contact List 10-28-2022 (02) LAKE OSWEGO NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS Birdshill NA/CPO No Contact Provided Blue Heron NA Bob Brown, Chair (Contact) 503/638-1566 _ 17917 Kelok Rd., LO, 97034 info.blueheronneighborhood@gmail.com Bryant NA Alan Arora, Chair 503/208-4431 _ 5755 Jean Rd., Suite #102C, LO, 97035 bnassoc.18@gmail.com Evergreen NA (https://ena-oswego.org/) Tom Newton, Chair 503/708-1218 PO Box 785, LO, 97034 tomnewton@comcast.net First Addition Neighbors/Forest Hills NA (www.sites.google.com/site/fanforesthills) Carole Ockert, Land Use Liaison (Contact) 503/720-2305 910 Cumberland Rd., LO, 97034 fanfh-carole@nwlink.com Forest Highlands NA Scott Bullard, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/332-9190 14130 Taylors Crest Ln., LO, 97035 sb2527@hotmail.com Glenmorrie NA (www.glenmorrie.wordpress.com) Jon Bell, Chair 503/290-4282 2805 Glenmorrie Dr., LO, 97034 jontbell@comcast.net Hallinan Heights NA (look for Hallinan Heights Neighborhood Association on www.facebook.com) Christian Huettemeyer, Chair 803/795-3013 _ 1044 O'Brien St., LO, 97034 huettemeyer@hotmail.com Holly Orchard NA Fergus Nolan, Chair 971/279-0375 _ 3886 Tamarack Ln., LO, 97035 fergusnolanl@gmail.com Lake Forest NA (http://lakeforestna.myfreesites.net) Kate Myers, Chair 503/753-2577 5750 Carman Dr., LO, 97035 katemyers2011@gmail.com Lake Grove NA (http://www.lakegroveneighborhood.com) Dan Anderson, Chair 858/598-4841 4900 Upper Dr., LO, 97035 Igna@drydog.com Lakewood NA Jay Hamacheck Hamachek, Co-Chair (Contact) 503/560-6062 777 North Shore Rd., LO, 97034 jay.hamachek@gmail.com McVey/South Shore NA (mcvey-southshore-neighborhood.mailchimpsites.com Ellen Steel, Chair 503/860-3694 1911 Kilkenny Rd., LO, 97034 mcveysouthshore@gmail.com Mountain Park NA (http://sites.google.com/site/mtparkneighborhoodassociation/home) Elisabeth Jordan, Chair 310/433-5234 51 Galen St., LO, 97035 mtparkneighborhoodassoc@gmail.com North Shore/Country Club District NA Carol Ihlenburg, Chair 503/635-4147 1440 Chandler Rd., LO, 97034 cihlenburg@outlook.com Oak Creek NA Teresa Spangler, Chair 503/348-7956 5383 Southwood Dr., LO, 97035 ccwspang@gmail.com Old Town NA Betsy Wosko, Chair 503/952-6722 320 Durham St., LO, 97034 b.wosko@comcast.net Palisades NA (www.palisadesneighborhood.com) Mario Campbell, Chair 971/930-9107 2593 Greentree Rd., LO, 97034 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Revised: 10/28/2022 Page 1 LAKE OSWEGO NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS Rosewood NA/CPO (www.rosewoodna.com) Grant Howell, Chair 503/840-4073 5842 Colby Ct., LO, 97035 ghowe116@icloud.com Skylands NA/CPO Paul Zaninovich, Chair 503/888-0011 17925 Crestline Dr., LO, 97034 paul.zaninovich@gmail.com Uplands NA Thomas Bland, Chair 503/860-8665 3360 Fir Ridge Rd., LO, 97035 blandt50@hotmail.com Waluga NA (www.waluganeighborhood.org) Cheryl Uchida, Co-Chair 503/936-4131 15190 Quarry Rd., LO, 97035 uchida.cheryl@gmail.com Westlake NA Ken Slickers, Chair 503/352-5150 14204 Kimberly Cir., LO, 97035 k.a.slickers@gmail.com Westridge NA Ruth Bregar, Co-Chair (Contact) 971/319-1765 17 Hillshire Dr., LO, 97034 westridgena@gmail.com Lake Grove Business Association (www.lakegroveba.com) Ken Sandblast, President 503/974-6740 16869 SW 65th, #231 ksandblast@westlakeconsultants.com Lake Oswego, 97035-7865 OTHER NEIGHBORHOODS Foothills Neighborhood Mary Beth Coffey 503/740-6937 5059-A Foothills, Lake Oswego, 97034 sweetcoffey@hotmail.com John's Woods Homeowners Assn. (www.johnswoods.com) Gary Sharp PO Box 462, Lake Oswego, 97034 jwhoa@johnswoods.com Lakeview Villas/Summit John LaMotte 971/263-8272 15575 Village Drive, Lake Oswego, 97034 john@lamottewest.com COUNTY COMMUNITY PLANNING ORGANIZATIONS (CPO's) Stafford-Tualatin Valley CPO Randall Yamada, Chair 503/638-2524 (H); 503/799-4990 (C) 3291 SW Childs Road, Lake Oswego yamada2@mindspring.com Please contact Iris McCaleb at 503/697-6591 or by e-mail at imccaleb@lakeoswego.city for corrections and updates to this list. Revised: 10/28/2022 Page 2