Loading...
Board List 10-28-2022 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone Email rdshill NA/CPO No Contact Provided X Traute Zagunis Secretary/Treasurer 13324 Fielding Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-3163 zagunis7@yahoo.com Colin Graham Area Representative-Birdshill Rd. 284 SW Birdshill Rd. Portland OR 97219 503/303-4825 Meeting Information: General meetin.s at least twice per year;Board meetings the third Thursda of each month. Blue Heron NA Bob Brown Chair(Contact) X 17917 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/638-1566 info.blueheronneighborhoodamail.com Lori Friedman Secretary 3320 South Shore Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/810-6599 lori.friedman@me.com Julie Bryan Board Member 17436 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 --- jbryan@teleport.com Dianne Cassidy Board Member 3601 Wren St. LO OR 97034 503/303-5975(H); cassidy@pacifier.com 503/998-0282(C) Anne Thompson Board Member 17790 Kelok Rd. LO OR 97034 503/939-8753 annietb@gmail.com Meeting Information: General meetin.s once per ear;Board meetin.s at least twice per ear. Bryant NA Alan Arora Chair X 5755 Jean Rd.,Suite#102C LO OR 97035 503/208-4431 bnassoc.l8@gmail.com Andy Leonard Vice Chair 5755 Jean Rd.,Suite#102C LO OR 97035 503/208-4431 bnassoc.l8@gmail.com Ann Mikulka Secretary 5755 Jean Rd.,Suite#102C LO OR 97035 503/208-4431 bnassoc.l8@gmail.com Leah Silber Member-at-Large 5755 Jean Rd.,Suite#102C LO OR 97035 503/208-4431 bnassoc.l8@gmail.com Janet Waggoner Member-at-Large 5755 Jean Rd.,Suite#102C LO OR 97035 503/208-4431 bnassoc.l8@gmail.com Meeting Information: Board meets quarterly in February,May and August on the second Tuesday of the month;the annual meeting is held in place of the fourth quarter Board meeting. (https://ena-oswego.org) Tom Newton Chair X PO Box 785 LO OR 97034 503/708-1218 tomnewton@comcast.net Diana Boom Secretary PO Box 328 LO OR 97034 503/635-1670 dianaboom@comcast.net Dave Hawley Treasurer 604 Cabana Ln. LO OR 97034 503/675-2772 dave@davidlhawley.com Wiley Campbell Board Member 204 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/422-2553 wileybeth@msn.com Diane Grover Board Member 608 Lake Bay Ct. LO OR 97034 503/936-9575 dgroverlaw@yahoo.com Colin Jacobs Board Member 159 5th St. LO OR 97034 202/270-5161 ctjacobs2@gmail.com Cindy Knowles Board Member 101 3rd St. LO OR 97034 503/850-4550 cindyknow@gmail.com Geoff Lowe Board Member 148 5th St. LO OR 97034 425/922-1573 gmlowe68@hotmail.com Dave Pinch Board Member 336 9th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-1523 dave1mariep@comcast.net Meeting Information: Board meets quarterly,on the second Wednesday of March,May,September and November at Our Lady of the Lake. General meeting is the fourth Wednesday in May. All meetings begin at 7:00 pm. First Addition Neighbors/Forest H' sites.google.com/site/fanforesthills) Sharon Gustafson Chair 841 5th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-5547 sharonm.gustafson@gmail.com Jim Bolland Vice Chair 804 5th St. LO OR 97034 503/635-3213 jbolland827@centurylink.net Karl Ockert Co-Secretary 910 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 503/887-1938 karl@ockertbrewserv.com David Rudawitz Co-Secretary 887 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/636-7170 rudawitzd@acm.org Dennis O'Neil Treasurer 641 6th St. LO OR 97034 503/635-3248 nom42d@hotmail.com Carole Ockert Land Use Liaison X 910 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 503/720-2305 fanfh-carole@nwlink.com Rick Benoit Coordinating Committee 1073 Sunningdale Rd. LO OR 97034 --- rdbenoit2010@aol.com Jill Cabral Schinn Coordinating Committee 949 Cumberland Rd. LO OR 97034 978/314-9204 jilljcabral@gmail.com Suzanne Meckel Coordinating Committee 658 5th St. LO OR 97034 --- suzp@hotmail.com Linda Rudawitz Coordinating Committee 887 6th St. LO OR 97034 --- lindarudawitz@antevorte.com Jeff Wiens Coordinating Committee 785 9th St. LO OR 97034 --- wiensworld4@gmail.com Kathleen Wiens Coordinating Committee 785 9th St. LO OR 97034 --- wiensworld4@gmail.com Meeting Information: Board meetings are first Wednesday of month. Annual meeting is in April. Scott Bullard Co-Chair(Contact) X 14130 Taylors Crest Ln. LO OR 97035 503/332-9190 sb2527@hotmail.com Gary Willihnganz Co-Chair 13068 Knaus Rd. LO OR 97034 408/406-2523 gary.willihnganz@gmail.com Marty Gardner Secretary 13238 Thoma Rd. LO OR 97034 --- martypgardner@aol.com Bill Jaursch Area Representative 1485 Timberline Dr. LO OR 97034 --- billjau@comcast.net Sam Taylor Area Representative 13170 Thoma Rd. LO OR 97034 503/201-3765 sam@assocdesign.com Phil Zald Area Representative 13430 Atwater Ln. LO OR 97034 734/395-4194 philzald@gmail.com Meeting Information: Annual meeting in October or November. Revised: 10/28/2022 Page 1 of 4 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone Email Glenmorrie NA (www.glenmorrie.wordpress.com) Jon Bell Chair X 2805 Glenmorrie Dr. LO OR 97034 503/290-4282 jontbell@comcast.net Todd Ahrens Board Member 2980 Glenmorrie Dr. LO OR 97034 503/699-4948 toddahrens@me.com Terri Bianco Board Member 1505 Cherry Ln. LO OR 97034 --- tmbianco@comcast.net Sunny Freeman Board Member 16342 Ivy Ln. LO OR 97034 --- sunnyfreemanhomes@gmail.com Darrin Gross Board Member 16905 Chapin Way LO OR 97034 --- darringross@yahoo.com Carolyne Jones Board Member 2818 Poplar Way LO OR 97034 503/636-1090 jonescarolyne@hotmail.com Gloria Handy Board Member 16955 Old River Dr. LO OR 97034 --- gbhandy6@comcast.net Meeting Information: Annual meetin.s and Board meetin.s in Sprin.and Fall. Hallinan Heights N look for Hallinan Heights Neighborhood Association on www.facebook.com) Christian Huettemeyer Chair X 1044 O'Brien St. LO OR 97034 803/795-3013 huettemeyer@hotmail.com Cyndy Corbett Vice Chair 1040 Upper Devon Ln. LO OR 97034 832/600-8506 corbettcyndy@gmail.com Donald Mattersdorff Secretary 930 Bullock St. LO OR 97034 510/842-6060 donald.mattersdorff@mattersdorff.com Christy Clark Board Member&Friends of Hallinan 353 Ash St. LO OR 97034 916/261-1514 triangle3.c@gmail.com Heights Woods Bill Abadie Board Member 1498 Meadows Dr. LO OR 97034 503/347-4266 babadie@comcast.net Jim&Barbara Fisher Board Members 1023 O'Brien St. LO OR 97034 503/636-3153 lanefisher108@comcast.net Sarah Ellison Board Member 208 Ash St. LO OR 97034 925/967-8589 scgellison@gmail.com Meeting Information: General meetings typically in fall and spring;board meetings at least twice per year. Holly Orchard Fergus Nolan Chair X 3886 Tamarack Ln. LO OR 97035 971/279-0375 fergusnolan1@gmail.com Sarah Nolan Secretary 3886 Tamarack Ln. LO OR 97035 --- Clifford Mansley Treasurer 4368 Snowbrush Ct. LO OR 97035 --- cdmsr2@msn.com Meeting Information: Fall elections;Board meetin.s,b laws sa "preference for month) meetin.s"but these are called b Board. aim Forest NA (http://lakeforestna.myfreesites.net) Kate Myers Chair X 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/753-2577 katemyers2011@gmail.com David Kainoa Vice Chair 16168 Lake Forest Blvd. LO OR 97035 808/228-0123 kewiki808@gmai.com Jeff LeVee Treasurer 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/887-0839 Ifna@googlegroups.com Michael Beirwagen Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/810-0505 Ifna@googlegroups.com Lindsey Boccia Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 --- Ifna@googlegroups.com Michael Dolloff Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 --- Ifna@googlegroups.com Jennifer Dresler Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 --- Ifna@googlegroups.com Gretchan Dysart Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/635-4282 Ifna@googlegroups.com Kelsha Erickson Board Member 16266 Parker Rd. LO OR 97035 --- Ifna@googlegroups.com Marlin Galiano Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 --- Ifna@googlegroups.com Larry Kitchen Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/784-5379 Ifna@googlegroups.com Carolyn Krebs Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 503/635-5069 Ifna@googlegroups.com Kathy Whitman Board Member 5750 Carman Dr. LO OR 97035 --- Ifna@googlegroups.com Meeting Information: Board meetings generally the third Thursday of month at 7:30 p.m.;general meeting in June,September,December and March (http://www.lakegroveneighborhood.com) Dan Anderson Chair X 4900 Upper Dr. LO OR 97035 858/598-4841 Igna@drydog.com Trudy Corrigan Vice Chair 4155 Upper Dr. LO OR 97035 503/349-3233 tbcorrigan@comcast.net Chuck Fisher Board Member 15721 Boones Way LO OR 97035 503/939-0491 chuck@fisherappraisal.com Mike Buck Board Member 3155 Edgemont Rd. LO OR 97035 503/914-8607 m.bucks@comcast.net Yoko Kinoshita Board Member 3855 Lake Grove Ave.,Apt.#18 LO OR 97035 --- yoko@pdx.edu Meeting Information:Board meetings the third Thursday of each month except August and December;General meeting in September,Lake Grove Presbyterian Church at 7 PM Peggy Friedl-Yee Co-Chair 455 Lakewood Dr. LO OR 97034 503/421-4253 peggyfy@mac.com Jay Hamacheck Hamachek Co-Chair X 777 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 503/560-6062 jay.hamachek@gmail.com Babs Hamachek Member-at-Large 777 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 503/810-7382 babs.hamachek@comcast.net Karen Yoon Member-at-Large 404 Fairmont Rd. LO OR 97034 301/821-1803 skarenyoon@gmail.com Tim Swearingen Member-at-Large 319 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 971/204-8786 tim@portlandstandard.com Meeting Information: General meeting in May;Board meetings are quarterly. Revised: 10/28/2022 Page 2 of 4 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone Email McVey/South Shore NA 1. (mcvey-southshore-neighborhood.mailchimpsites.com Ellen Steel Chair X 1911 Kilkenny Rd. LO OR 97034 503/860-3694 mcveysouthshore@gmail.com Karen Davitt Secretary 1000 Schukart Ln. LO OR 97034 503/889-6278 mcveysouthshore@gmail.com Katie Hamachek At-Large 1448 Ash St. LO OR 97034 --- mcveysouthshore@gmail.com Maureen Utz At-Large 16042 Cornell St. LO OR 97034 503/984-7944 mcveysouthshore@gmail.com Jan Castle Emergency Prep Coordinator 16181 Parelius Cir. LO OR 97034 --- mcveysouthshore@gmail.com Wuntain Park NA .://sites.google.com/site/mtparkneighborhoodassociation/home) Elisabeth Jordan Chair X 51 Galen St. LO OR 97035 310/433-5234 mtparkneighborhoodassoc@gmail.com Marti Long Vice Chair 29 Churchill Downs LO OR 97035 --- sethandmarti@comcast.net Donn Bury Board Member 10 Bolivar St. LO OR 97035 --- donnbury@gmail.com Janice Krem Board Member 10 Bolivar St. LO OR 97035 --- jbkrem1@gmail.com Dwight Sangrey Board Member 13657 Blazer Trail LO OR 97035 503/705-2313 dasangrey@comcast.net DeeAnn Troutman Board Member 25 Monticello LO OR 97035 503/708-7880 troutmansofpdx.comcast.net North Shore/Country Club District Carol Ihlenburg Chair X 1440 Chandler Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-4147 cihlenburg@outlook.com Barbara Macintosh Secretary 1196 Fairway Rd. LO OR 97034 503/697-5623 barbara.macintosh@live.com Henry Germond Board Member 224 Iron Mountain Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/636-4251 hngermond@gmail.com Alex Grauert Board Member 1313 Chandler Rd. LO OR 97034 503/635-1218 nwgrau@gmail.com Shelly Lorenzen Board Member 1920 North Shore Rd. LO OR 97034 503/697-5545 salorenzen@aol.com George Van Ginhoven Board Member 455 Iron Mtn.Blvd. LO OR 97034 503/635-4916 gwvg@saw.net Meeting Information: General meetings in May;Board meetings first Thursday of each month in September,November,February&April. Oak Creek N Teresa Spangler Chair X 5383 Southwood Dr. LO OR 97035 503/348-7956 ccwspang@gmail.com LeAnn Wells Vice Chair 13260 Sandalwood Dr. LO OR 97035 503/547-5646 Brenda Braschayko Secretary 5490 Bay Creek Dr. LO OR 97035 503/830-2013 Kathleen Ossey Member-at-Large 5437 Rosalia Way LO OR 97035 --- kathleen.ossey@gmail.com Old Town NA Betsy Wosko Chair X 320 Durham St. LO OR 97034 503/952-6722 b.wosko@comcast.net Corina Laws Vice Chair 141 Leonard St.,#10 LO OR 97034 503/479-7725 corina27@gmail.com Craig Stephens Secretary 330 Durham St. LO OR 97034 503/312-4142 cyanblue189@gmail.com Laurie Carlson Treasurer 100 Leonard St.,#3-2 LO OR 97034 503/866-8585 laurie@mscarfix.com Ali Afghan Director 146 Church St. LO OR 97034 503/635-4208 ali.r.afghan@gmail.com Carrie Kaufman Director 100 Leonard St.,#3-1 LO OR 97034 503/508-8888 carriekaufman@live.com Jeannie McGuire Director 144 Wilbur St. LO OR 97034 503/697-3327 mcjeannie82@gmail.com Derrith Lambka Director 121 Wilbur St. LO OR 97034 650/207-7270 derrith17435@gmail.com Meeting Information: General meetings in March and October are the second Thursday of the month at 7pm in the Lakewood Center;Board meetings are typically the second Thursday of the month,7pm. .palisadesneig h borhood.com) Mario Campbell Chair X 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Brian Campagna Vice Chair 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 503/473-6160 briancampagna@gmail.com Gail Parrick Treasurer;Area 6 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Al Calabria Area 8 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Chris Durkee Area 3;Land Use Coordinator& 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Zoning Overlay Committee Robert Heape Area 11 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Anni Miller Area 5;Tree Permit Coordinator 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Kirsty Reilly Area 10 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Harold Rust Area 12;Parks Coordinator 2593 Greentree Rd. LO OR 97034 971/930-9107 chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org Meeting Information&Note: Board meetings second Tuesday every other month;general meetings in Fall and Sprin.. lip sewood NA/CPO (www.rosewoodna.com) Grant Howell Chair X 5842 Colby Ct. LO OR 97035 503/840-4073 ghowell6@icloud.com Christine Roth Vice Chair 18951 Indian Springs Rd. LO OR 97035 503/703-6007 cckgroup@comcast.net Jenny Davies Secretary/Treasurer 16841 Benfield Ave. LO OR 97035 503/941-8340 jzd.davies@yahoo.com Leigh Campbell Board Member 18895 Indian Springs Rd. LO OR 97035 503/443-6811 curiousleigh@gmail.com Kate Roth Board Member 18951 Indian Springs Rd. LO OR 97035 503/880-8598 kateroth3@gmail.com Kelsey Snook Board Member 18455 Terry Ave. LO OR 97035 201/748-9401 kelseysnook@gmail.com Robert Wells Board Member 18257 Terry Ct. LO OR 97035 503/747-4118 rfwells1@yahoo.com Meeting Information: General meetings are second Tuesday in April and September;Board meetings are second Tuesday of month,except July,August and December. Revised: 10/28/2022 Page 3 of 4 NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION BOARD LIST First Name Last Name Title/Role Contact Address City State Zip Phone Email Skylands NA/CPO Paul Zaninovich Chair X 17925 Crestline Dr. LO OR 97034 503/888-0011 paul.zaninovich@gmail.com Stephen Donaghy Vice Chair 18017 Skyland Cir. LO OR 97034 503/635-1620 sdonaghy@aquahealth.com Roger Allen Secretary/Treasurer 17917 Upper Cherry Ln. LO OR 97034 503/697-1974 rallen@gmail.com Meeting Information: Annual meeting(includes elections)held once a year in Spring;Board meetings are second week of May and second week of September. Thomas Bland Chair X 3360 Fir Ridge Rd. LO OR 97035 503/860-8665 blandt50@hotmail.com Bryan Spahr Vice Chair 14584 Doris Ave. LO OR 97035 503/781-0883 spahrb@gmail.com Scott Hicks Secretary 14424 Doris Ave. LO OR 97035 503/985-8501 hicks.scott@yahoo.com Susie Greer Treasurer 2706 Glen Eagles Rd. LO OR 97034 503/636-2140 greersu@msn.com Robert Ervin Board Member-at-Large 2240 Prestwick Rd. LO OR 97034 503/803-9180 bobandmignon@comcast.net Jenna F. Fallon Board Member-at-Large 14666 Uplands Dr. LO OR 97034 971/998-4910 jenna.fallon@gmail.com Annie Logue Board Member-at-Large 3011 Doris Ct. LO OR 97035 503/522-4441 logue4n1@comcast.net Paul Lyons Board Member-at-Large 2250 Wembley Park Rd. LO OR 97034 503/705-2276 paul@lyonspdx.com Larry Wobbrock Board Member-at-Large 1774 Ridgecrest Dr. LO OR 97034 503/349-4141 Iwobbs@gmail.com Miles Rigby Board Member-at-Large 14825 Rainbow Dr. LO OR 97035 --- rigbym@protonmail.com Lisa Strickler Board Member-at-Large 2703 Glen Eagles Rd. LO OR 97034 --- Istrickler2163@gmail.com (www.wal uganeigh borhood.org) Cheryl Uchida Co-Chair X 15190 Quarry Rd. LO OR 97035 503/936-4131 uchida.cheryl@gmail.com Cindy Maddox Co-Chair 4735 Heritage Ln. LO OR 97035 503/697-3625 maddox4@comcast.net Sandy Reay Secretary/Treasurer 4123 Harvey Way LO OR 97035 503/636-1342 reaysg@aol.com Bruce Goldson Past Chair 4260 Country Woods Ct. LO OR 97035 503/636-8571 bgc4s@hotmail.com Mark Exley Board Member 4571 Oakridge Rd. LO OR 97035 757/748-3512 exlin2@yahoo.com Carol Lavender Board Member 4500 Galewood St. LO OR 97035 818/395-6887 carolinlc@aol.com Steve Piazza Board Member 4375 Collins Way LO OR 97035 --- trabia@comcast.net Katherine Purtzer Board Member 15158 Quarry Rd. LO OR 97035 971/506-9439 zpur@comcast.net Rett Russell Board Member 4375 Harvey Way LO OR 97035 503/781-3896 rettrussell@comcast.net Mark Smith Board Member 4208 Harvey Way LO OR 97035 808/306-4675 mark@smithisawesome.com Dick Benedetti Board Member-at-Large 15533 Heritage Ct. LO OR 97035 503/635-6956 richarddbene@yahoo.com Eleanor Piazza Board Member-at-Large 4375 Collins Way LO OR 97035 --- trabia@comcast.net Andrea Platt Board Member-at-Large 15577 Heritage Ct. LO OR 97035 503/475-5261 andreaplattdyal@comcast.net Meetin. Information: Annual.eneral meetin. usual) 1st or 2nd week in October;Board meetings usual) second Wednesda of each month,6:45 p.m.at Our Saviors Lutheran Church or Lake Grove Elementa School. Ken Slickers Chair X 14204 Kimberly Cir. LO OR 97035 503/352-5150 k.a.slickers@gmail.com Sandra Thorsen Vice Chair 4736 Hastings Pl. LO OR 97035 --- sthorse@msn.com Annette Power Secretary 5960 Clairmont Ct. LO OR 97035 --- ajpower4@gmail.com Gretchen Sabo Member-at-Large 6011 Clairmont Ct. LO OR 97035 --- sabogr105@gmail.com Ruth Bregar Co-Chair(Contact) X 17 Hillshire Dr. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Taylor Finley Co-Chair 5 Buckingham Ter. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Kristen Hilton Secretary 16 Westminster Dr. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Rebecca Weinstein Co-Treasurer 18207 Westminster Dr. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Bill Bregar Co-Treasurer 17 Hillshire Dr. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Angie Baker Member-at-Large 17 Westminster Dr. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Dan McAllister Member-at-Large 9 Buckingham Der. LO OR 97034 971/319-1765 westridgena@gmail.com Meeting Information: General meeting usually in October;semi-annual meeting usually in March;contact Co-Chair regarding Board meetings. Revised: 10/28/2022 Page 4 of 4