ACC Virtual Presentations

The ACC is working to find ways for you to connect. See below for our free virtual presentations!

Being Your Own Best Health Advocate
Tuesday, August 11
10-11a
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
Who Am I Now?
Tuesday, August 18
10:30a-12p
Get the Link to Join

Business Succession
Thursday, September 10
11a-12:30p
Get the Link to Join

How You Can Afford Long Term 
Tuesday, September 15
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
Battling the Blues
Tuesday, September 22
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
The Road to Resilience
Tuesday, September 29
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

Is Cannabis The Answer For What Ails You?
Monday, October 5
11a-1p
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
Bridging Life's Transitions
Tuesday, October 6
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

Normal Aging vs. Not Normal Aging
Tuesday, October 8
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
Engaging with Adult Children
Tuesday, October 13
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

Guardianship
Thursday, October 13
11-12:30p
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
Who Am I Now?
Tuesday, October 20
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

Finances For Women
Thursday, October 22
10-11a
Get the Link to Join

The VIEWS Conversations on Aging
Living Solo as a Senior
Tuesday, October 27
10-11:30a
Get the Link to Join

The Importance of Cognitative Training
Tuesday, October 27
1-2:30p
Get the Link to Join

 

ACC Support Groups

Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support
3rd Wednesday every month
1:30-3:30p
Get the Link to Join

Family Caregiver Discussion Group
4th Wednesday every month
7:00-8:30p
Get the Link to Join