Health & Wellness Chats

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Monthly Health and Wellness programs of interest to the 50+ population are offered on the fourth Wednesday of each month.

Click here for more information or Call 503-635-3758 for registration.

Location
Adult Community Center
505 G Ave
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Related Links