Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is the fiscal planning board of the City. It consists of the governing body (City Council) and an equal number of legal voters (citizen members of the Budget Committee) appointed by the Council. Lake Oswego therefore has 14 committee members, and the votes of all the members are equal. State law (ORS 294.414) mandates a budget committee for all Oregon local governments.

News & Announcements

About the Budget Committee

Seven Citizen Members

Al Calabria
Lin Carson
Gary Corgan
Shannon Grindy
Steve Dodds
Theresa Nute
Elisabeth Zeller

Read More about About the Budget Committee
Contact Information

Shauna Calhoun

Finance Department
380 A Avenue
Lake Oswego, OR  97034
(503) 635-0263

Resource Center

Key Documents and Reports

Forms, Permits, and Applications