Lake Oswego water remains safe to drink and use. A regional chlorine shortage has disrupted supplies. The City is monitoring the situation and asking everyone to use water wisely and reduce usage. Learn more.

About the Transportation Advisory Board

The Transportation Advisory Board is an eight-member citizen advisory body (which includes one student member) appointed by the City Council. It meets quarterly to oversee the Neighborhood Traffic Management Program and has completed the update of the Transportation System Plan (TSP).

The Transportation Advisory Board meet Bi-monthly on the 2nd Wednesday at 7 p.m. via Webex, unless posted otherwise.

The current board members are:

  • Theresa Bianco, Chair
  • Bill Jaursch, Vice Chair
  • Vidya Kale
  • Trevor Sleeman
  • Amin Wahab
  • Kasey Adler
  • Drew Hagedorn
  • Council Liaison Designee: John Wendland

Meeting Agendas for the next meeting are usually published one week prior.

Meeting Minutes are posted once they are approved by the Transportation Advisory Board.

For general correspondence or request to be on the agenda, email: Transportation Advisory Board.

Related Links Attachments