Building Department Contact Information

Monday  -  Friday
8:00 a.m. to 12 p.m.

No NSFR or new commercial structural applications accepted after 11:30 a.m.

Phone: 503-635-0390
Fax: 503-697-6574

Submit a Public Records Request

Permit Technicians: permits@lakeoswego.city

Building Inspectors: buildinginspectors@lakeoswego.city 

Building Staff Directory

PERMIT SUBMITTAL, ISSUANCE & RECORDS:

Julie Hollister 
Permit Technician II
(503) 697-7418
jhollister@lakeoswego.city 

Kristy Early 
Permit Technician II

(503) 534-5739
kearly@lakeoswego.city

PLANS EXAMINERS:

Kenn Coble
Plans Examiner I & Building Inspector
(503) 635-0287
kcoble@lakeoswego.city

Lee McDonnell
Plans Examiner II & Building Inspector
(503) 635-0285
lmcdonnell@lakeoswego.city

Michael Sichau
Plans Examiner I & Building Inspector
(503) 534-5720
msichau@lakeoswego.city

BUILDING INSPECTORS:

Bill Ovchinikov
Commercial Structural & Mechanical Inspector
Residential Structural & All Trades Inspector

(503) 534-5744
bovchinikov@lakeoswego.city

Alex Burnett
Plumbing & Commercial Mechanical Inspector
(503) 534-5745
Aburnett@lakeoswego.city

Floyd Gregg
Electrical Inspector
(503) 534-5726
Fgregg@lakeoswego.city

PERMIT CENTER MANAGEMENT:

Brian Don 
Building Official
(503) 697-2831
bdon@lakeoswego.city

Jessica Numanoglu
Community Development Director
(503) 635-0283
jnumanoglu@lakeoswego.city

Location
City Hall - Building (Permit Center)
380 A Avenue 2nd Floor
Lake Oswego, OR 97034