City Council Contact Information

If you have a request for service, a question about the city or city services, or complaint, please contact the city using the Citizen Support Center.

Contact your City Councilors if you wish to share your thoughts on city policies and Council actions and priorities.  City Councilor contact information is listed below.

Mayor
Joe Buck
jbuck@lakeoswego.city
City Hall 503-635-0213

Councilor
John Wendland
jwendland@lakeoswego.city
503-713-1073
 
Councilor
Daniel Nguyen
dnguyen@lakeoswego.city
503-713-1074

Councilor
Rachel Verdick
rverdick@lakeoswego.city
503-713-1057
 

Councilor
Massene Mboup
mmboup@lakeoswego.city
503-713-1071

Councilor
Jackie Manz
jmanz@lakeoswego.city
503-713-1077

Councilor
Aaron Rapf
arapf@lakeoswego.city
971-282-2627

Send an email to all the City Councilors at CouncilDistribution@ci.oswego.or.us 

Location
City Council
380 A Avenue 3rd Floor
Lake Oswego, OR 97034