City Council Contact Information

If you have a request for service, a question about the city or city services, or complaint, please contact the city using the Citizen Support Center.

Contact your City Councilors if you wish to share your thoughts on city policies and Council actions and priorities.  City Councilor contact information is listed below.

Mayor
Kent Studebaker
kstudebaker@ci.oswego.or.us
City Hall 503-635-0215

Councilor
John Wendland
jwendland@ci.oswego.or.us

Councilor
Daniel Nguyen
dnguyen@ci.oswego.or.us

Councilor
Theresa Kohlhoff
tkohlhoff@ci.oswego.or.us

Councilor
John LaMotte
jlamotte@ci.oswego.or.us

Councilor
Jackie Manz
jmanz@ci.oswego.or.us

Councilor
Skip O'Neill
so'neill@ci.oswego.or.us

Send an email to all the City Councilors at CouncilDistribution@ci.oswego.or.us 

Location
City Council
380 A Avenue 3rd Floor
Lake Oswego, OR 97034