City Council Contact Information

If you have a request for service, a question about the city or city services, or complaint, please contact the city using the Citizen Support Center.

Contact your City Councilors if you wish to share your thoughts on city policies and Council actions and priorities.  City Councilor contact information is listed below.  To email the entire Council at once, please email:  CouncilDistribution@lakeoswego.city

Mayor
Joe Buck
jbuck@lakeoswego.city
City Hall 503-635-0213

Councilor
John Wendland
jwendland@lakeoswego.city
 
Councilor
Daniel Nguyen
dnguyen@lakeoswego.city
 
Councilor
Rachel Verdick
rverdick@lakeoswego.city
 

Councilor
Massene Mboup
mmboup@lakeoswego.city
 

Councilor
Jackie Manz
jmanz@lakeoswego.city


Councilor
Aaron Rapf
arapf@lakeoswego.city

 

Send an email to all the City Councilors at CouncilDistribution@ci.oswego.or.us 

Location
City Council
380 A Avenue 3rd Floor
Lake Oswego, OR 97034