The City of Lake Oswego is continuing to provide essential services. In addition, we're developing new programs to help support the community. "A Message from the Mayor" video, updates on business assistance, community resources, City services, and COVID-19 resources.

Posted on: Apr 2 2020 - 3:02pm

Library Contact Information

Call Us

  • Main number:  503.636.7628
  • Renewal line:  503.697.6582
  • 24-hour automated renewal line:  503.659.8634
  • Fiction Desk: 503.697.6581
  • Reference Desk:  503.675.2540
  • Youth Services Desk:  503.697.6580

Email Us

More Ways to Contact Us

  • Book drop locations: Return materials conveniently throughout the City!
  • Purchase suggestion:  Can't find it in the catalog? Submit a purchase request.
  • Interlibrary loan:  Request an item from another library system. (Temporarily unavailable.)
  • Program proposal:  Interested in presenting a program at the library?  Let us know.
  • Display request:  Submit a request to exhibit your art or collection in our Stairway Gallery.  

Library Management

Melissa Kelly, Library Director
503.697.6584, kelly@lakeoswego.city

Nell Diamond, Administrative Services
503.697.6583, ndiamond@lakeoswego.city

Nancy Niland, Volunteer & Special Programs Coordinator
503.675.2538, nniland@lakeoswego.city

Anya Woodhouse, Circulation Manager
503.675.3996, awoodhouse@lakeoswego.city

Allison Arnold, Reference & Adult Services Manager
503.534.5665, aarnold@lakeoswego.city

Andrea Milano, Youth & Technical Services Manager
503.675.2539, amilano@lakeoswego.city

Location
Lake Oswego Public Library
706 Fourth Street
Lake Oswego, OR 97034