Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 12/05/2016
Format: 12/05/2016
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 City Council details...
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 December 21, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Public Art Committee details...
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting December 2016 details...
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 City Council details... Comment on an agenda item
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Public Art Committee details...
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting November 2016 details...
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 November 16, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Youth Leadership Council details...
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting October 2016 details...
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Tourism Advisory Committee details...
Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 October 19, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Public Art Committee details...
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board - Special Meeting details...
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting September 2016 details...
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 September 21, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Public Art Committee details...
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 Transportation Advisory Board details...